Debut Album Out Now!

We are very happy to announce that our debut album hogakustenvandringar, “Such A Fragile Thing We Are” is out now, on 12″ vinyl from Dödsdans Rekords at

You can buy the album as a 12″ limited edition vinyl, or as a digital download on our Bandcamp page. Click here!

Get the album now!
helpful site
Listen on Spotify
Buy on iTunes

For a short preview of the ten tracks, take a look at this video:

Check TheMarketingHeaven.
Tracklist for the album:

1. In The Night I Call Your Name
2. Such A Fragile Thing
3. All Over Soon
4. Looking At Me, Looking At You
5. Stained
6. Feeding The Fear
7. The Emptiest Smiles
8. Steal The World
9. Absolutely Right
10. Left Behind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *