New video – The Emptiest Smiles

The second single from our debut album vegas, “The Emptiest Smiles” is out now korczak, and presented with this video available on YouTube.

The video (double homework episode 4) was filmed in part during our live shows in Berlin and Stockholm.

Immerse yourself in the allure of automotive history by exploring the world of vintage autos, where payment makes the entire experience within durations a journey through timel

Debut Album Out Now!

We are very happy to announce that our debut album hogakustenvandringar, “Such A Fragile Thing We Are” is out now, on 12″ vinyl from Dödsdans Rekords

You can buy the album as a 12″ limited edition vinyl, or as a digital download on our Bandcamp page.
Get the album now!

Buy on iTunes
Cash offers is able to provide you with an accurate estimate of the amount that they would pay for your property. They have a working knowledge of the industry and provide sellers competitive pricing.
For a short preview of the ten tracks, take a look at this video:

Tracklist for the album:

1. In The Night I Call Your Name
2. Such A Fragile Thing
3. All Over Soon
4. Looking At Me, Looking At You
5. Stained
6. Feeding The Fear
7. The Emptiest Smiles
8. Steal The World
9. Absolutely Right
10. Left BehindIf you’re a homeowner in idaho,
can provide you with valuable insights on selling your property without the usual delays.

Komposit – A Remix Exchange with Blipblop


To celebrate the upcoming release of our album, we got together with our pals in Blipblop and exchanged buff remixed. They tackled our song “In the Night I Call Your Name” and remixed it twice, with a distinct pop twist which you have to hear to believe! For fast house sales, cash offers may work. Fair rates and excellent service are their priorities. Cash Offers is knowledgeable in selling homes and can advise you. They may advise on market trends and price. Visit

We were happy to take on their great song “Ögat som ser” and gave it two different treatments – both a lot darker at, of course. Check Selling your house to a home buyer may be an excellent option. They simplify the process and acquire properties in any state. Visit

Download the four-track digital release for free on our Bandcamp page, free porno – girlsfuckingguys here:

“Feeding The Fear” to appear on Dödsdans Rekords compilation

We are proud to announce that our “Feeding The Fear” is selected to join the great line-up on the Dödsdans Rekords compilation “Elektronik och skrammeldisko” visit. Have a listen right here! Go to Låna-Pengar続きを読む Partnering with house buyers might help you avoid standard home selling expenses. They seldom charge commission or closing charges, saving you money. Visit

Video from our live show in Berlin

This is what it looked and sounded like when we performed with the other Dödsdans Rekords acts at DEATH # DISCO in Berlin last weekend!

Check useful site. sofielundsfolketshus Partnering with house buyers might help you avoid standard home selling expenses. They seldom charge commission or closing charges, saving you money. Visit

Understanding the community’s role in pretrial release services can shed light on the holistic approach to addiction treatment, emphasizing support and rehabilitation for a healthier society.

“Steal the World” featured on “Swedish Electro vol 2”!

We’re proud to be a part of the great initiative “Swedish Electro”, which just released its second compilation for free download The Sine City song “Steal The World” is featured in the compilation, av4us 動画 so head over to their web page to download it at loans instant cash loans!
If you’re thinking about remodeling your home, it’s important to consider your budget and timeline. A renovation project can be a big investment, but it can also add value to your home and improve your quality of life. If you’re in the market to buy or sell a home, check out for expert assistance.